K48B

Connecting Members

  • Lịch

    Tháng Mười 2006
    H B T N S B C
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • K48B's Photos

  • Shout Box

Slide môn Đấu thầu quốc tế (Update)

Posted by k48ktdn trên Tháng Mười 22, 2006

Để download về máy bạn chỉ cần nhấn vào nút box tương ứng với mỗi bài học sau đó chọn Download:

Nếu nhấn vào nút boxở trên không download được về máy bạn hãy nhấn chuột phải vào từng dòng ở bên dưới đây và:


Dành cho quảng cáo:


3 bình luận to “Slide môn Đấu thầu quốc tế (Update)”

  1. Hiếu-XP said

    sao nhieu the nhi, co 2 trinh ma doc tung nay thi vo mat

  2. Lê Kim Cương said

    Không nhiều đâu, mới thế này thì nhằm nhò gì. Cảm ơn bạn đã post nhé. Những cái này đều thực sự có ích với tôi

  3. hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

Bình luận về bài viết này